Hyderabad may, 24th 2021, Mr. B. Rama Krishna, General Secretary, Cinegoers’ Association conforms to the press that the Cinegoers’ Association is the first organisation to start presenting Film Awards in Telugu Film Industry since 1970. Honouring Artistes and Technicians for their Outstanding Contribution to the Cinema. We are holding Cinegoers’52nd Annual Film Awards for years 2019-20 (Golden Jubilee year), The function will be held in the month of September, 2021 at Hyderabad.

                Press Meet has been arranged on 24th July, 2021 at Taj Banjara Hotel to Announce that Dr. P. Sridhar has been elected as the President of the Cinegoers’ Association and Renova Hospitals – Cinegoers’ 52nd Film Awards Logo and Promo Launch by Dr KV Ramana (Rtd. IAS) Advisor to the TS Govt. And Smt.  He Srilatha, Dy. Mayor GHMC as the Chief Guests, Sri Tinadha Rao Nakkina. Movie Director: Dr.Monditoa Arun Kumar, Chairman AP Forest Development Corporation and MV Sastry, Director, KL university as the guest of honour. Renova Hospitals have been associated as the Title Sponsor & Paajas Mediatech as Evclusive Marketing Partner.

                Mr. Rama Krishna informs to the Press that Awards Selection will be done purely by public Voting and the Nominations will be floated through the social media, Award Winners and Special Titles will be ann0unced before one week of the event at the Press Meet. Selection Committee formed by Sri Relangi Narasimha Rao, Sri. Rojaramani, Sri Sateesh, Smt. Sana. We request Media to support for making this prestigious function a very grand success.

                Association Members Mr. Mulugu Srinivas; Mr. Rajesh Ponada; Mr.K.Sateesh; Mr. Lohith; Mr. Sudheer; Mr. Sharat Babu; Mr. Chandrasher; Mr. Suddala Srinivas; Mr. Sriramulu and Mr Nagabushnam attended The Press Conference

Load More Related Articles
Load More By admin
Load More In మూవీస్

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.